FAWM Album

FAWM (Digital)


In 2011 I did the FAWM (February Album Writer’s Month) challenge of trying to write 14 songs in 28 days.  Well, I did 6.  But none the less it made a fun acoustic digital EP release!  Some of these songs have even gone on to have new versions of themselves.

1.) 1+1=3
2.) Drink, Fight, Sing (Irish Drinking Song)
3.) The Business Man
4.) The Last Donut
5.) How Awesome I Am (Ode To Greatness)
6.) Monopoly

SKU: FAWM-2011. Category: .


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FAWM (Digital)”